Sound & Sales West

Complete System Solutions…With People You Trust

Request Info

Product Lines Represented

  • Pro AV

  • Retail / Music Reseller

Login to our customer portal here: https://sparkdealers.fmbetterforms.com/#/login

The customer portal includes:

  • Link to our internal software.
  • Free Access to your Pricesheets.
  • Free Access to Marketing and company contact management.
  • Access to Your Orders, Shipment’s, and ETA’s.

Solutions. Relationships. Support.

S&S West represents product lines that are complementary and create innovative system solutions for our customers. To a growing extent, today’s systems are interdisciplinary, incorporating date, video, audio, and lighting, and we strive to be a complete resource of system design and efficiency for our customers. No more missing pieces to your puzzle.

Contact Our Team

  • John Reda – CEO – johnr@soundsaleswest.com
  • Gary Lee – President/GM – garyl@soundsaleswest.com
  • Gary Schwab – Account Representatives – garys@soundsaleswest.com
  • Dave Touloumian – Account Representatives – davet@soundsaleswest.com
  • Eric Collins – Account Representatives – ericc@soundsaleswest.com
  • Aidan Gilligan - Account Representatives - aidang@soundsaleswest.com
  • Liz Marshall – Sales Operations Manager – orders@soundsaleswest.com

Company Emails

  • Finance – finance@soundsaleswest.com
  • IT – IT@soundsaleswest.com
  • Marketing – marketing@soundsaleswest.com

If you have a general message or question, and are not sure which member of our team to contact, please fill out the form, and a member of our team will respond to you as soon as possible.

Name(Required)